Loading...

Marietta H., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    12/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Marietta
MESSAGE

I'm a very hard working person.

I am Marietta 35 years of age,married with two sons,I am a very hard working person,a loving mother to my kids and a very responsible for my family. I experience working in qatar and Saudi Arabia and currently here in hongkong for almost 4 years with the same employer. If you will hire me I promise to do my best to give you your satisfaction on my service I am willing to be instructed and to learn more than what I knew.I can cook,clean households,marketing and wash the cars and gardening.

Tasks that Marietta can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided