Loading...

Nova is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Nova A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    11/01/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    30 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Nova
This profile is no longer available.

I'm a very hardworking person

I'm Nova 37 years old.I am happily married and have one precious daughter that is now 19years old.I've been working here in hongkong for about more than 16years,13years with my 1st employer and now about 3years and 5months with my 2nd employer but got terminated in january 11,2019.I looked after a a little boy from new born to 3years and 4monthsI am hardworking,organize and diligent to everything that I am doing.I love to learn new things and I can easily adapt different culture.I'm patient, I have caring nature and understands how to deal with young children (new born/infant/toddler and beyond).I'm energetic, caring and proactive.I can cook simple dishes like chinese and western food but not so really good?.I want to learn this kind of things also.I always want to be corrected whenever I am not good to something to make me do more the better.I respect privacy,I have a high respect to other people.I'm honest with my feelings and opinion.I have a very cheerful attitude and always love what I am doing.I am available for interview anytime .Thank you so much!

Tasks that Nova can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided