Loading...

Karen B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    21/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I'm very hardworking and reliable

Good afternoon I'm 36 years old I'm married I have 4,kids 1girl ang 3 boys.. I'm here now in Hong Kong to find a new employer I'm running 8 months now on May 18 but my employer she's terminated me..because to change in living circumstances.. I have 1 month and 16days to stay here... Im very hardworking and reliable.. I know how to taking care of baby. I know how to cook an I willing to learn .. I working before in Kuwait I almost 2years there in Kuwait.. I taking care of 3 babies..thank you..

Tasks that Karen can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided