Loading...

Charina P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

I'm very passionate on my chosen career .

I'm Charina,I am energetic and cheerful a self oriented and enthusiastic person. A fast learner in work I can able to do my assigned task.i am honest,industrious and responsible.i am hard working ,playful, cheerful and God fearing.i have experienced working with the British family with 2kids in Singapore,2 years in hk with Chinese family with 1kid.2years with Chinese family with 1 Son.now currently working with korean family with 3 kids 5,3,newborn .I believe that this span of years that I've been working in different cultures,values and how to interact and communicate to other people that I've met.I'be learned to execute all the different task with precision and I pay attention in all the details of the things that I need to do in a timely manner.I am eager to take a new challenge to provide my service that I can offer you. Thank you!

Tasks that Charina can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided