Loading...

Lenelyn is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Lenelyn R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    04/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Lenelyn
This profile is no longer available.

I'm very patient and honest person.

Hi,I'm finished 4 years contract in my previous employer but unlucky terminate in my new employer now but I'm not still one month working on them.Its unbelievable but that's the reality maybe I'm not meet they're standard.Its a big challenge for me but I'm positive thinking that I can find a good employer even I'm a terminated.Im a hard working and honest person and I will prove you and I'll already prove to my previous employer and the time she know the reason she's very sad and worried about me.

Tasks that Lenelyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided