Loading...

Crisanta A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    12/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I'm a very patient person,understanding,honest.

A great day to all of you..
Here is my information:

Name: Crisanta Amarille
Age : 37years old
Status: Single Mother
Educational Attainment: College Graduate
Course: Bachelor of Science Major in Accountancy
Work Experience: Helper
Date Hired: June 2015 up to Present
Age of the kids taking Care of now: 5years old and 2years old
Contract Finish: June 12, 2019

Job description:
*Doing the household chores
*Taking care of the two boys
*Attending all their activities everyday
*Preparing and cooking the two boys food
*Preparing their things for everyday
*Sending and pick up them at the school bus
*Help them do their homework
*Putting them to sleep

Tasks that Crisanta can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided