Loading...

Karen Elaine is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Karen Elaine A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    18/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Karen Elaine
This profile is no longer available.

I'm very simple and easy to get along with.

Hello! I'm Karen, i studied food service technology in holy angel university in the Philippines undergraduate the rest is history! In Philippines im a full time mom do all household chores. I have 2 kids the eldest is 9year old, the 2nd is 4 i send them to school, teach them with their assignments, This is my first time to work as a domestic helper, im fat but not too much, im flexible. I love drinking coffee, Average in cooking, but i can cook filipino food, i believe that if there's a will there's a way! ? there's you tube and google, i can always watch there and look for a recipe to cook. Im very simple person, Easy to get along with, patient willing to learn things that will improve myself. Im god-fearing, kind, honest, tackless haha. happy person, i love to sing, but the melody don't like me that much, my motto in life is everyday is a learning progress.

There's always a first time. ?? And l, THANKYOU!!!! ???

Tasks that Karen Elaine can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided