Loading...

Mae Claire R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    09/11/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4600 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I'm willing to learn new things,teachable,patience

I'm Mae Claire Brana Rendon 41years old,present I work with the family of 4, 2 kids and 2 adults.In a first 2 years working to them I have elderly (taitai) 76 years old grandmother of my lady employer.my first employer here in hongkong it was 2007 to 2009 finished, second employer it was 2009 to 2011 finished.i love to discover new things, and I love do hiking during my public holidies and on sundays I go to church.i love pet and most I love to take care kids. In the future work or employer I willingly to learn your habits or lifestyle in your family it is a honor to serve you and your family. God bless us.for more information about me I'm sure my present employer and 2nd employer are willing to share about me.sorry my first employer I lost her contacts.thank you

Tasks that Mae Claire can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided