Loading...

Genevieve L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    05/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I'm willing to learn things that I'm not good at.

I am Genevieve(Gen)the youngest of 8 siblings , I am a Registered Nurse but was not able to work yet at the hospital as employee . My religion is Jehovah's witness, and I would really appreciate so much if my employer is considerate on our activities(we have 3 consecutive days convention yearly,if possible I would exchange it to my statutory holidays). Way back then, year after my graduation, I worked as caregiver to a bedridden old man for 2 years, and years after that I took a break and serve as a nanny to my sister's kids. For my personality, I?m kind of a person who does not talk that much, but I'm kind, patient and caring. I came here in Hong kong last May 15,2017, when my aunt ask me if I would like to work with an old aged man that needs assistance in his daily activities. As for now I'm about to finish my contract this coming May 15,2019. Thankyou

Tasks that Genevieve can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided