Loading...

Nilda A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I'm a woman who fear God above all things

Hi my name is nilda..I'm currently working here in hongkong and about to finished this coming April. I'm taking care 2 kids with my employer.(5years old, and 1year and 7mos old baby both girls). Basically, I do all the household chores cooking..sending and taking the elder kid to and fro school, etc... I love and enjoyed my work very much..and Iove them. I hate to think that I will leave them soon after my contract ..but due to some reasons.. I have no choice but I have to. Before I work here in HK, I also worked in Singapore , and taking care of new born baby..most of my experiences I am taking new born baby in the Philippines.. I am a God fearing woman..and a passionate one..in everything I do.. I put love in it... I believe that every challenges ia a blessing..and I always put in mind that " a good image is precious than rubies or diamonds" as my motto... integrity comes honesty.. so if I given a chance to be hired ... I will treat your family and kids like my own..care and love them...more than you expect..and assured you to be a blessing in your family.especially to the new born.. as of now..I'm looking forward to the family who can give my full Saturday off and food allowance since I'm lacto ovo vegetarian...and who would treat me as human...

Tasks that Nilda can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided