Loading...

gemarica is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Gemarica P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    28/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Gemarica
This profile is no longer available.

i'm working under pressure

Hi sir / ma'am
I'm Gemarica, 38 year old. My educational attainment is 2 years course Computer Science (Technical). I took Caregiver Course Certificate here in hongkong. My present employer now are Chinese. My main duties and responsibilities are taking care of 1 couple elderly including household chores, cooking, marketing sometimes taking care of thier grandchilds. Finishing my contract on 28 of April 2019. My previous experience in Kingdom of Saudi Arabia 2 years finished contract(June 2014-2016) as a helper they are 6 family members 1 couple, 2 adults, 2 kids, and 1 cat. I'm taking care of them cooking, household chores, ironing, drop the kids in their school sometimes tutoring.hopefully that I find a good and nice Employer.. Thank you so much.. God bless!

Tasks that Gemarica can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided