Loading...

Roxanne B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    04/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

Iam are bubbly person....

Hello maam/sir;
Iam Anne from Philippines,i have 8 year old son.Iam separated....Iam about to finished my contract this coming July.......
I have 4 year experience working to both Chinese family have on Hongkong.....My first employer was a family of 5 on Tai Tam 3adults and a 8year old not and 2 dont with another house keeper.....and my current employer is a family of 3....a couple and i take care a new born baby....
If this the job is still available you can reached me through my number
Thank you

Tasks that Roxanne can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided