Loading...

Michelle J., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, current visa.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    01/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Iam energetic and hardworking

Dear future employer iam looking for new employer due to my employer relocating . My past past employer is chinese and i looked for their kid a 7 years old and he is suffering from autism i do finished my contract them . And my recently employer are french family i looked for 2 kids 2 years old boy and 4 years old girl i do household and always go to park to play with the kids i. I can cook chinese, western food as well .i am good follower have iniative energetic and hardworking I hope you can contact me by **** thank you and have a good day .

Tasks that Michelle can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided