Loading...

Mona S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    04/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Iam honest,cheerful and ilove kids

I am mona i work in hk for 8years. I know how to cook chinese food. I love kids, i am a loving and a respectful helper iam also cheerful and playful if the employer hire me i make sure i can be a great help to make things easier for them. In my current work my top priority is cleanliness. I work indepently and i listen to what my boss instructed me to do so. I know how to manage my time and work. Basically i cook chinese foods and make a soup every night. I know also how to clean a car and read stories for the kids

Tasks that Mona can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided