Loading...

Adela C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    20/03/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Iam honest, hardworking ..responsible ..

Im Adela currently working here in hk..iam 41 yrs old single .iam working here as a domestic helper iam taking care of 2 kids they are 5 yrs old and 3 yrs old respectively ..ill do all household chores also ,except cooking ..because here in my current employer we are 2 and the other help she is the one who in charged in cooking ..iam very energetic , cheerful helper , i have long patience with a kids..my employer was an expat they are indian we live here in hunghom ,, i can work independent and can follow instruction so fast ..my contract will be finished nxt yr march 20,2020..iam looking for much good employer ..iam honest , hardworking .hope i can find here ..

Tasks that Adela can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided