Loading...

Anacita C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    07/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

iam honest and trust worthy person

Hello maam/sir,Iam Anacita presently working here in Mongkok for almost 3 years and 8 months will be finish soon on August.My first employer was in Sai Ying Pun taking care of three children age of 1month old,2 years old and 4years old with another helper we share doing household chore,cooking,marketing and ironing.My major task in this contract is minding the new born baby, i worked until 3 years and unfortunate to finish the second contract coz my father die and i need to go back to Philippines.Second contract was in Mei Foo taking care three children age of 4months old and twins sister 2years old,doing house hold chore,cooking,marketing,washing and marketing.I worked for almost 10 months and was not able to finished the contract because i cannot handle it alone and i feel worried that my health would be affected for too much work to handle.And now presently working in Mongkok for 5years and 5months will be soon to finish this coming August i taking care new born baby and doing house hold chore,cooking,washing,and marketing..Thank You.

Tasks that Anacita can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided