Loading...

Rowena is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Rowena D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    09/01/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
Contact Rowena
This profile is no longer available.

Iam honest and willing serve my employer

Hello iam Rowena 39yrs old a mother of two.Im still searching for a job ihave 8yrs.working experience as Nanny in arab country.I can do all household chores ido all things when it comes to the welfare of the baby giving bath,feeding,playing and also giving medicine when tha baby is not feeling well.If you hire me you will never regret i will do my best and all the responsibities you give it to me.Iam a trustworthy honest,hardworking.I hope i can find a good employer here and treat me good with respect and be a part of thier family.Thank you.God bless.pm me in whats up.

Tasks that Rowena can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided