Loading...

Anik P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Indonesian
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    25/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Iam indonesia, merried and have 1 son (5y7m)

Name: Anik Purwanti
age: 34th
married (boy 1 boy, age 5)
academy : hight school
exp work in hk
1.hongkong feb 2006 - feb 2007 (grandmother's guard job paralyzed in half "sitting in a wheelchair) -> break because of getting physical and mental abuse from grandmother and eldest daughter (old maid) and getting a salary under 2000 $ / month
2.Hong Kong May 2007 - August 2012 Take care of your grandmother and after she's past a way, i just cooking, clean 2 house, marketing, and etc, (2007-2012, with the same employer but the contract employer name is mam daughter) , the 3rd contract works for 1 year + , I break well and support majors because I have to get married ?,
3. 2015, even though it is working for an employer who is in the same name (in accordance with the employer's name in the last 2012 contract), keep the newborn baby and now at the age of 3 years +, when I finish in sept baby and age 4th, I can cooking

Tasks that Anik can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided