Loading...

Raquel A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 57 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    17/02/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    1500 USD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

iam raquel, 19 years experience in the Middle East

Iam Raquel a filipina a mother of three children separated almost 20 yrs OFW since 1987-2016 housemaid iam all around worker I was in Kuwait 3 yrs I been in Dubai for 17 yrs I was house maid too partime in world trade center waitress and a bartender now iam here in saudi iam finish contract going to home my country next month April 20 iam cook here in saudi family iam now looking another job but not house maid I want waitress or cleaner my experience in abroad is almost half of my life iam 53 yrs old I been also. in Singapore for 3 yrs it was 1990-1993 still want work for my dream to build my dream house

Tasks that Raquel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided