Loading...

Cherrylyn B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    28/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Iam respectful and polite

Iam a mother of 3 daughters, willing to work and to learn new things,I'm not a good cook but I can follow recipes. I work before in Dubai for 2 years and 3 months, I was serving 3 members of the family 1 child and 2 adult.and here in hongkong I was working to my previous employer for 1 year and 8 months they had 5 members of the family 3 adult and 2 children 4and 7 years old.But due to their relocation they released me early before my contract end!iam here now to my current employer taking care with elderly just me and grandmother .but my problem ,is I can't understand and speak Cantonese and grandma cannot understand and speak english !and also grandmother's daughter always want me to clean their house and it's not allowed here in hongkong kaw, iam afraid maybe the police will arrest me if they will discover that iam working also in another house.i hope sir and madam you will understand my point and situation, I'm here to earn money willing to learn something new I hope u will give me a chance to work with you with joy and love thank you

Tasks that Cherrylyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided