Loading...

Lynn Marie B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 44 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/05/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4300 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Lynn Marie
MESSAGE

Iam seriously looking for a direct hiring employer

I am a single mom with 4 kids who sustain the needs of my kids all by myself. I help mom too as she is now a widow..I am honest and God fearing.. I can be a trusted maid and willing to listen & learn new things. I've been in Kuwait for 4yrs & Malaysia for 4 yrs. Need to find a nice and God fearing employer bcoz my salary wasn't able to accomodate for the nxt month and malaysian ringgit currency is getting very low but salary is maintain.. I am shy at first.. What else? Hmmm..better ask me and i will honestly answer questions.. Thanks for browsing my profile..Hope someone's gonna hire meASAP or by the month of May..

P.s. I'll be leaving Malaysia by March 16..

Tasks that Lynn Marie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided