Loading...

Donnalyn S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 28 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    12/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    30000 PHP
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Donnalyn
MESSAGE

iam a simple personal

Im 28 years of age I am married 5'3 in height 61 kls Iam optemistic person i always thinking that what ever happen everything will be alright. as of now Iam working in pharmacy as a sales clerk and cashier, Iam graduated of 2 years prcatical nursing ,I also worked also as a caregiver of an elderly for 2 years for feeding bathing assisting patient from transfering bed to wheelchair and most of the time i look after the general well being of my patient....In this oppurtunity I expecting work as a live in domestic helper or a caregiver of an child

Tasks that Donnalyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided