Loading...

Hieve Joy E., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 51 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    20/12/2015
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Hieve Joy
MESSAGE

Iam very hardworking person and friendly.

My name hieve joy married,have 2kids My friends use to call me joy for short .Iam 45 yrs old.I been in singapore for 2yrs.taiwan for 9yrs,hk 7yrs in hk.I take care babies,todlers,pets cats and dogs.I can cook chinesse and western food,i do all the households choresI can take care babies,children,babies.i take care dogs and catsMy contract will be on december...
My happy to work a new employer....
Any employer interested me just send email or message me...
Looking forward to see u and thank you so mch.

Tasks that Hieve Joy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided