Loading...

Merlita C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 42 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I?am well trusted, simple and hard working

I?am Merlita, i?am honest, respectful, quick learner and friendly. i?am well experienced of all around cleaning, cooking chinese recipe, and willing to learn more other recipes. i can also wash cars. i?am about 8 years of my current employer and i will be finish my contract this coming september. i have also experienced of taking care infants, love them as my own child. I can also taking care pets and i love also gardening. if u given me a chance SIr/Maam i will do all the best i can. thank you!

Tasks that Merlita can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided