Loading...

Nike P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Indonesian
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    14/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Iam willing learn new ...jolly person..do straight

1)I have experience 4yrs and 6 month,take care children (5 yrs and 9 yrs)I am also doing house keeping,marketing and cooking too(chinesse family)
2)2 month with grandma and grandpa ,,I am do house keeping and sometimes
Cooking chinesse food.
3)now almost finished 4 yrs I did house keeping,ironing,washing car,gardening and sewing.
I need the employers the one who have more respect ,support and trust on helper and hug helper like a partner because iam also doing straight and responsibility of my job!.Iam currently living out and I hope can get employer can understand that,,thanks so much for kindness of you mom,sir and see you in the next step!

Tasks that Nike can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided