Loading...

Hariani is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Hariani H., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Indonesian
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    5
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    28/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Hariani
This profile is no longer available.

Iam willing to learn

Hello...mum..sir, iam ani... im indonesia 36years old, iam married and hv 1boy born on august 2012 .im finish my contrac on august 2019. I wana job that take care of child...and i wana no pets or elderly . I hv experience work in singapore 4 years take care 4years old boy ,8years old boy and 9 years old boy .2years in hk also take care of boy 4years old ,these time is take care toodler girl 3mnth .
I hv do cooking cleaning ect. Hope any employer interest on me please contact me.......thankyou.

Tasks that Hariani can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided