Loading...

Siska H., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Indonesian
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    07/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Iam work good honest responsible

My name is siska ihave work experience in Singapore 2 year and 7 year Hongkong.in hongkong in 2 year taiwohau place then in saikung 1 year because elderly died and now in maonshan 4 year. I work hard honestly. The responsibility hopes that later I will get a good employer so that I can work long time in Hong Kong to make money for my family and rules future i will work really seriously and actively. If I had an employer after I finished I could work immediately but for the next year I asked permission to go back to Indonesia because I was 5 years old but had not returned to my family. Thank you so much

Tasks that Siska can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided