Loading...

Richelle S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 42 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    31/03/2017
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    700 USD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

If i started i finish

My name is richelle i apply through online and i am very optimistic before i finished my contract here in saudi i have another opportunity to go another country to work and to earn more income. i am very much happy when i see this kind of advertisement and i know a lot of people have worked now because of this. So i am willing to wait until the right time comes. I know i can do a lot of things. I proud to myself that i can do a different tasks because of my different job i've been took of before i go here in Jeddah.
So if you think that i am qualified to find a good job please email me here.
Thank you and more power.

Tasks that Richelle can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided