Loading...

ruby ann is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Ruby Ann D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 27 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    12/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Ruby Ann
This profile is no longer available.

ilove kids..

im ruby im 27 yrs old.. my current employer decide to terminate me because of grandma.. miscommunication problem.. ilove kids and I'm willing to learn more chines dishes.. as of now im still here in my employer house this coming june11 maybe i go back to the agency.. i care here a twins baby age 1yr old and 8months.. i need to find another employer soon before i go back to the Philippines.. i hope you hire me.. have a nice day.. and godbless.. dont worry if you have a kids I'll love they as like mine..

Tasks that Ruby Ann can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided