Loading...

april karen is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

April Karen R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    10/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact April Karen
This profile is no longer available.

im a.person u can always rely on

thank you for giving me the opportunity to.intruduce my self..im april karen, currently staying at midlevels central hongkong now im taking care an elderly at the same time doing the househould chores.i am a family oriented person...god fearing...know how to obey rules ...trustworthy..honest.. easy to deal with and im a person who can work patiently and have initiative on things need to be done..im willing to learn and gain more experience to improve my knowledge or ability to work with my said employer..and i know how to accept and improve my self if i done wrong..

Tasks that April Karen can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided