Loading...

Analiza L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 25 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    23/10/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Analiza
MESSAGE

Im analiza llanes from Philipines iam hard working

Before i work hire in hk i work as housekeeping at the hospital for 4 yrs.before my contract end i like to apply again and hopefuy find a new employer i know how to cook..cleaning..take care of bhaby and elderly woman im willing to be train in other rutine i work without any supervision....iam honest and u can trust me for any thing...my reason why iam in hk now to support my son bec.iam a single mom...hopefully if my visa end i find a new employer again...i do want to stay in philipines and for my son future to...thank u

Tasks that Analiza can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided