Loading...

Beth is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Beth S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Reply rate :
    89%
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    10/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4410 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Beth
This profile is no longer available.

im beth,i am a honest,loyal,humble and friendly

im beth,40yrs/old,married,i have a two(2)kids,we are a christian
I am a honest,loyal,humble,and hardworking person.
first time i go in abroad in the country of lebanon,in the years,2011 untill 2014,i takec are of 3kids of my employer,4,7,newborm baby.and i stay with them for 3years and 6 months,
and in the year 2015 im trying to apply here in hongkong,ia m a successfull also,to find my good employer,because i work with them with in 4years,and i finish my contract 2nd contract tom y employer this coming july 10, 2019.

Tasks that Beth can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided