Loading...

Mery Charity I., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details.

  • Reply rate :
    33%
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    21/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Mery charity
MESSAGE

Im cheerful with full of patience.

Hello.. I?ve been working here in hongkong since September 2013. I only have one employer and they?re chinese. I am honest, trustworthy, easy to go with and my employer told me that I?m nice and kind. I?m a happy person and i have a lot of patience. My experience at work are ironing, cleaning the house, cooking (chinese,filipino and basic western cuisine), doing laundry, and other basic household chores. Im currently taking care of 2y/o child now but i also experience taking care of teenager and currently studying in London. I follow instructions very well and willing to learn a new things. I do really hope that my next employer will give me enough time of rest, no curfews during holidays and also nice and kind.

Tasks that Mery Charity can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided