Loading...

Floremil M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    07/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

im cheerful and helpful

I am a good charter in my own opinion. for I'm God fearing person. I know how to deal and to fit in with the new people I incounter with. I can know how to manage my time will and always ready and eager to learn new things to improve my better self..And peacefully loving person.can always follow instruction and know my responsibility as a worker. I'm obedient and respectful person that I always wanted to have a good relationships with my employer.
In my current employer I've been working for almost 4 years.. I am taking care of 3 children ages 10 8 and 4. I came in when the little boy is only 7months old. I'm really the one to take care of this 3 kids.. going to market going to school cooking cleaning and all the chores in the house I'm the one to work. For my current employer so busy to their work. ..
I want to change employer for I want to experience new things and gathered more experiences how to deal with different kinds of situation.. likely I want to have a good and peaceful atmosphere while working.

Tasks that Floremil can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided