Loading...

Jhonna Mae L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    01/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

Im cheerful, patient have sense of humor

Hi, im Jhonna Mae 32yrs old im Pilipino married but separated with one child. Im ex abroad, i work in Singapore for 5 yrs with 2 employers and here in Hong Kong almost 4yrs. In Singapore in my first employer i work there for 2yrs, my work is look after the 6yrs old boy send him to his tutor, pino class and all his activities. And also cooking and households. In my 2nd employer i work for 3yrs my work is look after the new born baby until shes 3yrs old, and also household. Since shes 1yr old im the one who bring her to her classes like group class, swimming class, gymnastics class, ballet class, drawing class. And also do the housework and cooking.

Tasks that Jhonna Mae can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided