Loading...

Rolefe is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Rolefe C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    05/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    8000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Rolefe
This profile is no longer available.

I?m a cheerful person,trustworthy

Hello I?m Fe, 41 years old.I?m a cheerful ,trustworthy,hardworking person .I worked in Hongkong for almost 15 years and My current employer is going back to LA .I worked for them for 6 years,.With two Children and 1 dog. I can cook Western,Chinese,Mexican,Thai food. I end my contract this coming first week of July .Im looking for a kindhearted and loving employer who can treat me like a family member.
Looking forward to work in your Family soon??.Thank you very much
Sincerely Yours,
Fe

Tasks that Rolefe can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided