Loading...

Princesita is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Princesita P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 49 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    5
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    04/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4700 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Princesita
This profile is no longer available.

Im a christian wth pleasant personality

Hi!my name is prins!ive been working here in hk since 2009.my present contract now with my employer is about to terminate due to relocation.i suppost to finish my 2nd contract with her this coming september 21..but due to relocation will be terminating this comng april 4,2019..im 48 yrs of age now,healthy and strong..i can listen and follow instructions carefully.i have experiences taking care of a newborn,children and elderly as well as experience in taking care of a dog.you can contact my present employer with her phone no ****

Tasks that Princesita can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided