Loading...

Darlyn is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Darlyn G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    31/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    6000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Darlyn
This profile is no longer available.

I?m dedicated to my work.

I?m a god-fearing person, trustworthy, honest, patient, hardworking, responsible and easy to follow instructions. I?m currently working in an Irish family for 3 years and 4 months who have 4 dogs. I love kids so I?d tried to look a family who have toddlers/babies, and treat them like my own. I?m still willing to learn new things. Hopefully, I could find a kind and god-fearing family who easy to get along with as they treat me like family. Hoping to find one. Thank you for your time and consideration

Tasks that Darlyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided