Loading...

Delailah B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 49 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    27/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4510 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Im delailah 49 of age a single mom .1 son age 15

Im delailah.49 years old. I have 1 son he is now 15 years of age. I came here to work as a helper so that i can support my son for his studies. Im belong to big family im the 11 siblings .my father past away when im 16 year of age thats why i didnt go to university .at age of 19 i started go oversies to work as domestic.in singapore to help my mom .bec shes always sick. Ang support my 2 brothers to thier studies. After that i transfer here in hongkong year 1995. I worked in a chinese family in kwai chung. More than 5 yrs. Then i plan to build my own family but unlucky . No marriage to be happen . After a years.im back again to work here . In one employer im now 8 years working with them. So madam. sir if u choice me i will do my best to do my job well . And im christian person. I can take care baby to and do carwashing..marketing. ironing. Washing clothes. Im willing to learn what my employer discription . I do cooking chinese food and western food. Thank you

Tasks that Delailah can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided