Loading...

Carol T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    02/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

im easy going person,open minded,honest, vertue

Dear Sir/Madam!
My name is Carol Trapargar
37 years old,
married 2kids age of 21yrsold son/4 yrs old my little princess:)
I am open minded,honest,reliable,vertue,discreet, open minded,kids loverand pet lover (and if ill do mistake i admit that and i will say sorry) :) and do task in low supervision.willing to learn new things can follow recipe on menu book.i can Cook western dishes and some Chinese dish I'm available for personal interview .
*My prospective employer,Vertue,Understanding,honest,they have respect,
**(they provide helpers needs,)food allowance!
private room or live out)
?
?exprience 2yrs 2003-2005/chinese fmily 2adults/2boys/singapore duties look after 2kids age 6/10y/0 HDB house// house chores/tutoring/playing wth them/cooking/ etc/

???5yrs 2009-2013-british duties house chores.look after 4cats feedings/playing/ 1big dog walking wth him twice a day/every morning and night/feeding/bathing wth him 3times a week car washing/cooking/eroning/gardening/2storey house bangalow etc.

???previous employer .2015-2018/duties look after NB baby.feeding/playing/change diaper/bathing/ cooking/ironing/cleaning/house chores.etc

???current employer: june 2018/1couple/grandma/look after twins newborn baby?s (boys)feeding,napping change,playing,e.g house chores,cooking ,etc!

??Thank you and have a good day!!

Tasks that Carol can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided