Loading...

Eda C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    09/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    600 CAD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Im efficient and trustworthy..

I'm a kind person,I respect everyone that's why I gain respect to my previous employer..I work with them since 2015,and about to finish it this coming sept.I have my own room on their house with bathroom inside.I take care two kids,one is 6 years old and the other one is going 4 years old..my ma'am is a general manager and my sir is an architect.. They trusted me in taking care of their kids..I do cooking and marketing.I love playing with them,and I teach them some of Filipino language..I always read them books.and they love it when I do it.,while they are eating breakfast,lunch and dinner..I also love reading books,and I love to travel,I do all the household chores and make sure all is in place and clean

Tasks that Eda can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided