Loading...

Eleonor C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    20/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Eleonor
MESSAGE

Im Eleonor cloma im hard working

Im eleonor ihave 12 in my pamily i have 10 children 5boys &5 girls im the 7 of my family i started at work in hongkong last april 29 2017. Weekup in the morning at 6.30 i prepering the things of child in cook bbreakfat in also cook for lunch couse see bring it already ang we go out i keep all thing in also keep the bed in be for that started to clean ia eat the breakfast i finish that i started to clean in wash the cloths i the lunch time i cook for my self & for afternon i iron the cloth uniform the skul &finish that go to the market to bay sameting cook for dinner i comeback home prepering for to cook for dinner 5.30 i started to cook couse 7 p.m. dinner time thats all thank u.

Tasks that Eleonor can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided