Loading...

espee is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Espee R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 26 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    20/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact espee
This profile is no longer available.

im espee ruano i have 1 son and i am single parent

i ,work before in the phillipines i take care 4 3,5,6,7 all girls kids and do all work in house in 3yrs ,and other country in kuwait 3 adults my work there is clening ,washing ironing sometimes taking care the adult 86 yrs old i finish my 2yrs contract,and here in honkong i take care 3 kids 4,6,10 yrs old and 2 adults and i do all the house cleaning market washing,ironing and cooking ,send/fecth the kids in the school,playing with the kids,reading and sometimes tutoring .if you choose me i realy appreciate and i do all my best to work sir/maam

Tasks that Espee can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided