Rosaly Mae is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!


Rosaly Mae D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Current location:
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
  • Available from:
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    750 SGD
  • Desirable day off on:
  • Co-worker preference:
  • Share room preference:
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Rosaly Mae
This profile is no longer available.

Im a fast learners and flexible to any job.

Im Rosaly Mae 31 years of age and currently here in Philippines. I been working in Singapore as Domestic Helper for almost 6years and a half, in an Indian family of 3 with a beagle dog. I do household chores,marketing, cooking and look after the beagle dog as everyone in the house treat him as a baby.They love how i cooked Southern Indian dishes,Filipino,Western and some Asian dishes (they always send me recipe link to follow).I dont have much experince looking after a baby,especialy infant. Im willing and i love to learn new things. If I given a chance to work with your family i will do my best to do my duties with love and passion. Thank You and God Bless

Tasks that Rosaly Mae can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided