Loading...

Sherlyn joy is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Sherlyn Joy F., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    01/06/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4210 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Sherlyn Joy
This profile is no longer available.

Im finding a employer

I am a vegetarian person and i love cooking and effecient person and honest and kind...im a relegious person...

My previous employer i finish my contract im 2 years to them and they are Chinese and my duties and responsibility is taking care the kid. Tutoring the kid and household chores and taking care of the dog and cooking

And my currently employer is an america my duties and responsibility is marketing, cooking, baking, household chores..
But they will not continue my contract to them because they will retired thus coming last month of april so that's why they told me that i need to find employer before that they will retiring

Tasks that Sherlyn Joy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided