Loading...

Mae C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    30/01/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Im flexible and hardworking honest person

I am someone who has been able to flexible at work ,hardworking,honest person.I also love kids..i was working before on kuwait with 2yrs.finished contract may main responsibilities is to look after the kids Ages 3,7,9 all boys in Kuwait ,Supervise and monitor the safety of children in their care. Prepare meals and organize mealtimes and snacks for children. ... Develop routines to ensure that children have enough physical activity, rest, and playtime.and also im assisting madam in the cooking field.. Doing laundry and households chores.. Now I'm here in Philippines I'm currently work as a caregiver handling childcare , of a Chinese family one 2yrs old baby girl..i have also a first aid certificate and NC 2 certificate in caregiving course ..Now I'm currently searching a job for abroad I know cooking but Filipino foods, also im willing to learn cooking western and chinese foods,and able to follow recipe.....i would like to work long term contract... .I love pets I love kids as well.. I can be one who works with respect..Im also a licensed caregiver..i can taking care of elderly also..and kids...... Looking forward to hearing with you.
you can email at :mikzcui27 ****.com...",at **** ****opefully i can find a best employers.. Cheers..

Tasks that Mae can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided