Loading...

Manilyn A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 26 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Tourist
  • Available from:
    14/03/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Manilyn
MESSAGE

Im a flexible helper who works anything and honest

I'm manilyn a single mother who want to be employed because I need to work hard to support my daughter's needs and my family . I'm a flexible and fast learner who never give up. I can take care kids and pets. I can be a helper who can be trust for all times. I'm kind and willing to cooperate with my co worker and have teamwork as well. You will never regret to be your helper. I can be sure that you're house is clean and your kids will be safe I can tutour.I'm honest at all times and kind. I can make your kids happy. Thank you.

Tasks that Manilyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided