Loading...

Annette is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Annette F., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    03/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Annette
This profile is no longer available.

Im flexible, honest and cheerful person

Hi my name is annette, i will be turning 39 years old on march 2019. I started working here in hongkong way back 2008 for 4 years in 1 employer. Mainly duty is cooking, housekeeping carwashing and petminding. Then i moved to macau to try another job that was offered to me by my cousin. It was baby sitting for a 6 months old baby. Then after the contract I took a break and go back to philippines to try to work as a custumer service representative at the same time i took 2 years course in collage. So basically im studying at daytime and work at night. Then I decided to go back here and im about to finished my contract this coming March 2 2019. My main task here is cooking, grocery, general household chores and pet minding. The reason we decided not to do recontract is because i would like to try to have a weekend off.

Tasks that Annette can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided