Loading...

Arcel A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    18/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

im a flexible and honest person

Im arcel,,33 years of age,,i currently working at kuwait 2007 to 2010 taking care of two babies to 3 years old...and do house chores...im not cooking there....and im working in qatar 2010 to 2012 taking a 5 tolder and house cleaning...and in 2012 to 2014 im working here in yuen long and i take care 2 todler and cleaning,,go market,,cook simple chinesse food i am finished contract with them...and in present i care one todler she is 5 years old,,cook simple food and go market too, my contract here finished this april 20,2017...
and i search an employer who accept me as one of their family...treat me in a good way...i am a flexible and honest person....i love kids... i treat them sames like my on child...i dont like have a pet i have an alergy...thanks and god bless....

Tasks that Arcel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided