Loading...

SANMEL is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Sanmel B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    27/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Monday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact SANMEL
This profile is no longer available.

Im a flexible and loving caring patient helper

Sir/Maam..
Im interested and willing to work with your family.I wil try and give my best to takecare of your kids..I will love them as my own kids.I love to cook..And im willing to learn too.In my job/work now my boss have 3kids and everything they needs im the one to take care of it and nobody to help me even my boss(girl) Im the one to handle everything they needs..food go to school snack..household chores..ironing car washing...and others
.MA'am ..Please give me a chance to work with your family..If you choose me to become your helper I will love and care your family as my own family.
Thank you ?

Tasks that Sanmel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided